LIKE Cars to? Click HERE and check these guys out!


Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

small portfolio3small portfolio2small portfolio1    
get in touch

Marvin Musquin goes 2-2

Marvin Musquin went 2-2 this past weekend at Muddy Creek for a 1st place overall!

Davi Millsaps Out

Davi Millsaps will not be racing the 2013 outdoor motocross season due to knee injury.

Ryan Dungey Overall

Ryan Villopoto lost his 2 win streak this past weekend at Muddy Creek Motocross to Ryan Dungey! 


Forgot your password?


Describe the photo or the page it links to

Can RV2 wrap up the Championship this weekend at Miller Motorsports!?



Describe the photo or the page it links to

Eli Tomac and Ryan VIllopoto both have a chance at wrapping up the Championship this weekend at Miller Motorsports

Recent Events

Describe the photo or the page it links to
Mike Alessi out till the final round of Motocross.

Supercross/Motocross Updates will be providing you with the best sx and mx updates that we can! Please check out our News/Videos Tab. Go to our "Photo" Tab on the left to check out a bunch of MX MEMES, some SICK Wallpapers, and Fan Bikes! DONT forget to check out our Catalog of all of our clothing! Also don't forget to LIKE us on FACEBOOK and Follow us on TWITTER NOW!



  • This is the 40th running of the RedBud National.
  • RedBud is the site of the largest obstacle in American Motocross. LaRocco's Leap, named for former championship rider and local hero Mike LaRocco, is a 120-foot uphill triple jump. The iconic obstacle has been giving riders big air for over two decades.
  • RedBud has hosted a national during the 4th of July holiday weekend since 1978.
  • Ricky Carmichael captured seven consecutive wins in the 450 Class at RedBud on three different brands of motorcycles.
  • In 2012, both the 450 Class and 250 Class winner at RedBud went on to win the title in their respective classes - Ryan Dungey (450 Class) and Blake Baggett (250 Class).
  • With Ryan Dungey's victory on a KTM in 2012, all five OEM's have won at RedBud over the last five seasons in the 450 Class.
  • Only two foreign-born riders have won at RedBud in both the 450 (Chad Reed and Sebastien Tortelli) and 250 (Grant Langston and Stephane Roncada) classes.
  • Dungey is the only rider in the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship to finish on the podium in every moto.
  • Ryan Villopoto has captured the most moto wins of the season with nine to date, as well as the distinction of being the only rider to win a moto at every round.
  • Wil Hahn leads the 250 Class in Motorcycle Superstore Holeshot Championship points after only racing four motos.




450 Class Stats


  • The first Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship race held at RedBud was July 28th, 1974. Kenny Zahrt won on a Bultaco, marking the last AMA Pro Motocross win for that manufacturer.
  • This race marks the 33rd time the gate will drop at RedBud for a Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship race in the premier class.
  • Marty Tripes won his last Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship race at RedBud in 1979.
  • Jeff Ward won at RedBud on 125cc, 250cc, and 500cc bikes.
  • Ricky Carmichael has won at RedBud on three brands of motorcycles - Kawasaki, Honda, and Suzuki.
  • Chad Reed became just the second international 450 Class winner at RedBud in 2011.
  • With two wins, Ryan Dungey holds the most wins at RedBud of any current racer in the 450 Class.




Wins by brand at RedBud Honda - 11  Kawasaki - 8  Suzuki - 6 Yamaha - 5 KTM - 1 Bultaco - 1 


Last win by brand at RedBud KTM - 2012 Honda - 2011 Suzuki - 2010 Yamaha - 2009 Kawasaki - 2008


First time winners at RedBud Kenny Zahrt, 1974 - Bultaco Steve Wise, 1980 - Honda Mike Kiedrowski, 1992 - Kawasaki Josh Grant, 2009 - Yamaha 


Riders to win at RedBud in both classes James Stewart Ricky Carmichael Jeff Emig Mike Kiedrowski Jeff Ward



450 Motocross - 10 of 12 Rounds

1. Ryan Villopoto, 463

2. Ryan Dungey, 419

3. Justin Barcia, 347

4. James Stewart, 289

5. Trey Canard, 263


250 Motocross

1. Eli Tomac, 455

2. Ken Roczen, 416

3. Marvin Musquin, 359

4. Blake Bagget, 329

5. Zach Osborne, 296

Up coming events

AMA Motocross Racing Schedule / Racing Results





Hangtown Motocross

Hangtown Motocross Results


Thunder Valley Motocross

Thunder Valley MX Results


Bristol Motocross

Bristol Motocross Results


High Point Motocross

High Point Motocross Results


Budds Creek Motocross

Budds Creek Motocross Results


Southwick Motocross

Southwick Motocross Results


RedBud Motocross

RedBud Motocross Results


Washougal Motocross

Washougal Motocross Results


Spring Creek Motocross

Spring Creek Motocross Results


Unadilla Valley Motocross

Unadilla Motocross Results


Miller Motocross

Miller Motocross Results


Lake Elsinore Motocross

Lake Elsinore Motocross Results


slide up button